Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Vote Elimination Week 4 seven contestants nominated

Season 4 of Bigg Boss has started and people can vote via the online voting poll or via the missed calls service or via the Hotstar app. Actor Akkineni Nagarjuna, who is set to present Bigg Boss Telugu 4 for the second time in a row, full details on Bigg Boss Telugu Vote season 4 can be found below. The 16 selected candidates have been isolated in a separate house in Hyderabad. They will stay for 100 days and the team will monitor them with 60 cameras around the full house.

Viewers can register their vote using two methods online and missed call. Take a look below to find out more about Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Season 4 online, results, missed call numbers, status, and more. Each week, Housemates will nominate two from another participant for eviction, from there, the housemate who receives the most nominations will have to go to a public vote.

Official Telugu Voting Method for Bigg Boss 4

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Voting via Hotstar App
Go to the Hotstar app, search for “Bigg Boss Telugu”
Click on the candidate you want to vote for.
Select the number of votes (maximum 10 votes).
Click Submit.

Your votes have been successfully sent to Star Maa TV.

Cast your vote here

Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Vote Elimination Week 4 – Seven contestants are nominated

Note: These are not official votes, but the numbers generally imply the contestant’s fan base.

monal gajjar actress vg
surya kiran director vg
lasya anchor vg
abijeet actor vg
sujatha tv host Jordar vg
mehaboob youtuber vg
devi Nagavalli news reporter vg
harika youtube dethadi vg
syed sohel riyan tv actor vg
ariyana glory anchor vg
amma rajasekhar dance director filmmaker vg9
karate kalyani actor vg
noel sean singer vg
divi modelor actress vg
akhil sarthak actor vg
gangavva youtuber my village show vg

Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Voting via missed call

To save your favorite Telugu Bigg Boss 4 Contestant, simply make a missed call to the mobile number mentioned below.

Contestant Missed Call Number
Monal Gajjar8886658201
Surya Kiran 8886658202
Abijeet 8886658204
Sujatha Jordar8886658205
Mehaboob 8886658206
Devi Nagavalli8886658207
Syed Sohel Riyan8886658209
Ariyana Glory8886658210
Amma Rajasekhar8886658211
Karate Kalyani8886658212
Noel Sean8886658213
Divi 8886658214
Akhil Sarthak 8886658215
Gangavva 8886658216
Kumar Sai8886658217
Swathi Deekshith8886658219

Read more…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here